Staff Contacts

School Specific Staff Contacts

Headteacher
Mrs Cope

 

Fir Class

Reception Class Teacher
Mrs Loyd

Reception Class Teaching Assistant
Miss Wellings

 

Willow Class

Year 1 Class Teacher
Mrs Price

Year 1 Class Teacher
Mrs Roberts

Year 1 Teaching Assistants
Mrs Clark
Mrs Meridith
Miss Duce
Miss Scott

 

Maple Class

Year 2 Class Teacher
Mrs Hounsell

Year 2 Teaching Assistants
Mrs Mazan
Miss Allen
Miss Brennan

 

Elm Class

Year 3 Class Teacher
Miss Morris

Year 3 Assistants
Mr Thomas – Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Miss Stockton – Teaching Assistant
Mrs Chevins – Personal Care Assistant

 

Rowan Class

Year 4 Class Teacher
Miss Thomas

Year 4 Teaching Assistant
Miss Holding

 

Beech Class

Year 5 Class Teacher
Mr Cross

Year 5 Teaching Assistant
Miss Keen

 

Oak Class

Year 6 Class Teacher
Mrs Collins

Year 6 Teaching Assistants
Mrs Norris
Miss Fowell
Mrs Todd

 

Additional Teaching Support Staff

Mr Hounsell – Academy Primary PE Coordinator
Mr Fisher – Teaching Assistant
Mrs Matthew – Teaching Assistant
Mr Smith – Teaching Assistant
Mrs Talbot – Teaching Assistant

 

School Office Staff

Mrs Bourne – Office Manager
Miss Ryan – School Administrator
Mrs Winfield – Child Protection Liaison Officer and Administrator
Mr Lowe – Attendance Officer

 

Marches Academy Trust Staff Contacts

Enrichment / School Trips – Clare Tudor
01691 664448  tudor.c@mmat.co.uk

Marketing / Press Enquiries

 Hayley Alldridge – 07968 410067  alldridge.h@mmat.co.uk

 Charlotte Smith  – 01948 660647  smith.c@mmat.co.uk 

Finance
01691 664400  finance@mmat.co.uk

Personnel / HR – Julia Hipkiss
01691 664417  hipkiss.j@mmat.co.uk

Teacher Training (Alliance of Leading Learning) – Kate Aspinall
01691 664455   aspinall.k@mmat.co.uk