Staff Contacts

School Specific Staff Contacts

Headteacher
Mrs Cope

Deputy Headteacher
Miss Morris

 

Fir Class

Reception Class Teacher
Mrs Price

Reception Class Teacher
Mrs Roberts

Reception Class Teaching Assistant
Miss Allen

 

Willow Class

Year 1 Class Teacher
Mrs Lloyd

Year 1 Teaching Assistant
Miss Brennan

 

Maple Class

Year 2 Class Teacher
Mrs Hounsell

Year 2 Teaching Assistants
Mrs Mazan
Mr Smith
Mrs Meredith
Miss Duce
Miss Scott
Mrs Matthews

 

Elm Class

Year 3 Class Teacher
Miss Morris

Year 3 Assistants
Miss Fowell
Miss Holding

 

Rowan Class

Year 4 Class Teacher
Miss Thomas

Year 4 Teaching Assistants
Mrs Clark
Mrs Chevins
Miss Wellings

 

Beech Class

Year 5 Class Teacher
Mr Cross

Year 5 Teaching Assistants
Miss Keen
Miss Darby

 

Oak Class

Year 6 Class Teacher
Mrs Collins

Year 6 Teaching Assistants
Mr Thomas
Mr Fisher
Mrs Talbot
Miss Stockton
Mrs Todd

 

Additional Teaching Support Staff

Mr Hounsell – Academy Primary PE Coordinator
Mr Mason – PE and School Sport Apprentice
Mrs Hughes – Wrap Around Care Manager
Mrs Burton – Wrap Around Care Assistant

 

School Office Staff

Mrs Bourne – Office Manager
Mrs Ryan – School Administrator
SENDCo – Miss Mitchell
Mrs Winfield – Child Protection Liaison Officer and Administrator
Mr Lowe – Attendance Officer
Mr Chris Burton –  Site Manager

A full list of school staff can be viewed here.


Marches Academy Trust Staff Contacts

 

Contact Name Contact Number  Contact Email
Enrichment / School Trips Clare Tudor 01691 664448 Clare.Tudor@mmat.co.uk
Marketing / Press Enquiries Hayley Alldridge Charlotte Smith 07968 410067 01948 660647 Hayley.Alldridge@mmat.co.uk
Charlotte.Smith@mmat.co.uk
Finance 01691 664400 Finance@mmat.co.uk
Personnel / HR Julia Hipkiss 01691 664417 Julia.Hipkiss@mmat.co.uk
Teacher Training (Alliance of Leading Learning) Kate Aspinall 01691 664455 Kate.Aspinall@mmat.co.uk